WhatsApp us!
Add +31 683357827 to your contact list to whatsapp us.
x

    Kofferbakmarkt

    Have a lovely stroll among the bargains, unique items en second hand stuff in the car park at the supermarket 'Jumbo' in De Koog.

    Datum flea market 2018:

    Monday 2 April
    Thursday 10 May
    Monday 21 May
    Sunday 17 June
    Sunday 1 July
    Sunday 15 July
    Sunday 29 July
    Sunday 12 August
    Sunday 26 August
    Sunday 9 September
    Sunday 14 October

    Kofferbakmarkt

    You do not have to book in advance.

    Texel fan? Sign up for the newsletter now and be one of the first to receive all the latest news and special offers from VVV Texel

    The guests review the accommodations of VVV Texel 8.3 (from 37978 reviews)