WhatsApp us!
Add +31 683357827 to your contact list to whatsapp us.
x

    Visit De Schorren

    With this tour of Natuurmonumenten the ranger takes you to the Wad. In De Schorren you can see the saline-loving plants and various birds that live in this nature reserve. (Only in Dutch).

    Dates excursions spring 2018:
    Saturday 28 April
    Wednesday 2 May
    Saturday 5 May
    Wednesday 9 May
    Saturday 12 May
    Sunday 13 May
    Wednesday 16 May
    Saturday 19 May
    Wednesday 23 May
    Saturday 26 May
    Wednesday 30 May

    Time: 2 pm until 4 pm / 2.30 pm until 4.30 pm

    More information and sign up at: www.natuurmonumenten.nl/natuurgebieden/drijvers-vogelweid-de-bol/agenda/wandeling-met-boswachter-over-de-schorren-texel

    Visit De Schorren

    You do not have to book in advance.

    Texel fan? Sign up for the newsletter now and be one of the first to receive all the latest news and special offers from VVV Texel

    The guests review the accommodations of VVV Texel 8.2 (from 35926 reviews)